skip navigation


AHA Board Seat Election is Now Live

By AHA Web Guy, 02/25/22, 12:30PM AKST


Didn’t get your ballot? See below for more information.

VOTE NOW!!!! for next year's  Anchorage Hockey Association Board of Directors.  AHA

is using ranked voting to select 5 Directors from this year's candidate list to serve 2 year terms. One ballot has already been delivered to each AHA family by email and text at 8 am, Friday, February 25th.  If you did not receive your ballot, please contact Jeannie Carey at With 5 seats open in this year's election, the 8 candidates are:  Robyn Forbes, Eric Froelich, Olga Hayes-Vasilieva,  Michael Heyman, Drew Kriner, Nicole Lewis, Clint Lancaster and Graham McManamin.  On your ballot, each candidate has an info link that you can select to read background information. Electronic voting will close the evening of Monday, March 21st and election results will be announced during AHA's Annual Membership Meeting on Wednesday, March 23rd at 7 pm. 


A huge Thank You for for all those that have already voted for AHA's Board of Directors. Here's our current voting progress.