Seapups South Learn To Skate

´╗┐SEAPUPS LEARN TO SKATE SOUTH
Winter Session 2
Date Start Time End Rink
Monday, January 8, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Monday, January 15, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Monday, January 22, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Monday, January 29, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Monday, February 5, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Monday, February 12, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Monday, February 19, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Monday, February 26, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Dimond Center

Learn to Play Skate

´╗┐SEAPUPS LEARN TO SKATE/PLAY EAST
SESSION #2
Thursday, January 11, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM UAA
Saturday, January 13, 2024 1:45 PM 2:45 PM UAA
Thursday, January 18, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM UAA
Saturday, January 20, 2024 1:45 PM 2:45 PM UAA
Thursday, January 25, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM UAA
Saturday, January 27, 2024 1:45 PM 2:45 PM UAA
Thursday, February 1, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM UAA
Thursday, February 8, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM UAA
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1:45 PM 2:45 PM UAA
Thursday, February 15, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM UAA
Saturday, February 17, 2024 1:45 PM 2:45 PM UAA
Thursday, February 22, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM UAA
Saturday, February 24, 2024 1:45 PM 2:45 PM UAA
Thursday, February 29, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM UAA